Monday Musings: Christmas

Ah, Christmas. The time of presents, joy, frankincense and myrrh…

I’m so thankful for all the wonderful things I’m able to have! I was thinking about how lots of people in the world aren’t fortunate enough to even have food on Christmas, let alone presents.

On that note, let me tell you that I got the Les Mis soundtrack…. :)50372-1215

maniacal laugh *muwahahaha* :)

I also got a sweater. and slippers, and The Eagle (great movie, btw), and a blazer from H&M that doesn’t fit because my shoulders are too big… and a coffee mug…

and Christmas dinner was delicious. Yummy roast, and asparagus, and bread, and potatoes. And for desert, a chocolate trifle.

Wow, I have so much to be thankful for.

One thought on “Monday Musings: Christmas

Leave a Reply

