MY BLOG IS MOVING!

After a while of the WordPress format and looking at other people’s Blogger blogs, I have decided to export this blog to Blogger. I hope you will continue to visit!!

http://lareveriedemc.blogspot.com/ 

It is the exact same blog, just using a different host site.

you can follow my new blog on the sidebar. unfortunately, none of your comments were exported, but all the posts are there for you to read still. I will be using my Blogger blog rather than this one but you are still welcome to browse this one, as I will not be shutting it down. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

